At Tri-Chandra Multiple Campus, there are 13 departments belonging to the faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences and 11 departments belonging to Institute of Science and Technology, Tribhuvan University. Thus, Tri-Chandra Multiple Campus offers a multiple opportunities for education and research activities.


For more information, please visit the pages corresponding departments linked to the faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences below:

Department of AnthropologyDepartment of cultureDepartment of EconomicsDepartment of EnglishDepartment of GeographyDepartment of HistoryDepartment of NepaliDepartment of Political scienceDepartment of PopulationDepartment of Psychology and PhilosophyDepartment of Rural DevelopmentDepartment of Social WorkDepartment of Sociology

Institute of Science and Technology includes all the domain of natural and pure sciences. There are following departments under the science and technology stream at Tri-Chandra Multiple Campus.

Department of BotanyDepartment of ChemistryDepartment of Enviromental ScienceDepartment of GeologyDepartment of MathematicsDepartment of MeterologyDepartment of MicrobiologyDepartment of PhysicsDepartment of StatisticsDepartment of Zoology